Sandro Ringer
Sandro Ringer
Teamleiter Serviceberater
Telefon: +41 44 908 18 23
s.ringer@garage-schlaepfer.ch
Alessandro Compagnino
Alessandro Compagnino
Serviceberater
Telefon: +41 44 908 18 97
a.compagnino@garage-schlaepfer.ch
Vincent Kunz
Vincent Kunz
Serviceberater
Telefon: +41 44 908 18 21
v.kunz@garage-schlaepfer.ch
Massimo Puccio
Massimo Puccio
Serviceberater
Telefon: +41 44 908 18 19
m.puccio@garage-schlaepfer.ch
Celina Chua
Celina Chua
Serviceberaterin
Telefon: +41 44 908 18 17
c.chua@garage-schlaepfer.ch
Sibel Uezel
Sibel Uezel
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: +41 44 908 18 22
s.uezel@garage-schlaepfer.ch

Kontakt Volketswil

E.Schläpfer Volketswil AG
Industriestrasse 2b
8604 Volketswil
+41 44 908 18 18
+41 44 908 18 08
info-volketswil@garage-schlaepfer.ch


Öffnungszeiten Verkauf
Montag bis Freitag 08:00 Uhr bis 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 Uhr bis 16:00 Uhr
Übersicht Öffnungszeiten





Kontakt Wetzikon

E.Schläpfer Wetzikon AG
Giessereistrasse 1
8620 Wetzikon
+41 44 933 20 20
+41 44 933 20 33
info-wetzikon@garage-schlaepfer.ch


Öffnungszeiten Verkauf
Montag bis Freitag 09:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr
13:00 Uhr bis 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 Uhr bis 16:00 Uhr
Übersicht Öffnungszeiten